Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ka'ribbean Fire. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Plata

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ka'ribbean Fire and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wanda 1 day ago

Cajun salmon with Shrimp

I thought the salmon and shrimp were well cooked. However, the meal needed seasoning. It was recommended to me to try this restaurant and all of the reviews on the Nextdoor app mentioned a lack of seasoning. I added Slap your Mama and fresh ground pepper to it. I would go again and get the same dish, but would ask for them to up my seasoning. The cook the salmon to order so that should be possible. I still recommend this restaurant and this dish.

Eric 3 days ago

Big Louie Special

Already looking forward to my next order of this. The ribs are amazing! Add the mac n cheese and i am in heaven

Melvin 3 days ago

Cajun salmon with Shrimp

Delicious..... And those collard greens.. Lawd have mercy👍🏿👍🏿

Joyce 4 days ago

1/2Rack of Jerk Ribs

Excellent, tasty, tender! The jerk ribs were amazingly delicious and well prepared!

Ashley 7 days ago

Seafood Rasta Pasta (No Sides Included)

This pasta was amazing!! Hands down my favorite! You all have locked in a customer for life! Lol

Eric 3 days ago

Plantains

Wife loves these. Perfectly cooked with crispy exterior and soft interior.

Eric 3 days ago

Hennessey Peach Cobbler

Incredible tasting. Great breading inside with a bite.

Joyce 4 days ago

Hennessey Peach Cobbler

The Hennessy peach cobbler was amazing! I got the last serving and I tell you I am so glad I did! The dessert was truly the highlight of an awesome meal!

Joyce 4 days ago

Seafood Rasta Pasta (No Sides Included)

The seafood Rasta pasta was excellent with tender shrimp and well prepared salmon over pasta in a Parmesan sauce. Just fantastic flavor!

Jasmine 7 days ago

Ribs/Chicken Combo (All White Chicken)

I saw a post about Karibbean Fire in a Facebook group I'm in, and I went online to order. This review is overdue, my family LOVED their Salmon & Shrimp, the couldn't eat it all in one sitting! I LOVED my food so much, I wanted to get up from the table and go re order! The jerk had just the right amount of spice without being super wet, and EVERYTHING came off the bone easily or was already off the bone which was perfect for me because I could use a fork while eating my meat! The GREENS WAS LOVE! I'll be back every week! Waiting for a Karibbean Fire TSHIRT to drop so I can wear it at Customized Community Market!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA