Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ka'ribbean Fire. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Plata

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ka'ribbean Fire and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

India about 2 hours ago

Peach Cobbler Cheesecake

Let's just say, if I had the funds. I would make this restaurant an offer to shut down & be my family's personal chefs. The food was phenomenal & seasoned to perfection. I experienced the fried chicken, greens, mac & cheese & yams. Its very rare that you get a whole meal & every dish you enjoyed. There number was stored in my phone under favorite after the 1st couple of bites. The peach cobbler cheesecake should be renamed to (This must be Heaven).

Stella 1 day ago

Jerk Chicken

Very tasty and tasted like I was in the Caribbean.

Stella 1 day ago

Collard Greens

Very tasty

Susan 5 days ago

Oxtails

Fantastic flavor- they just forgot my sides and cornbread... but said they'd happily make up for it if I retuned.

Eric 6 days ago

Big Louie Special

Already looking forward to my next order of this. The ribs are amazing! Add the mac n cheese and i am in heaven

Stella 1 day ago

Dry Rub Rib Entree

My favorite. Love ribs but these were some of the best ribs I have had.

Stella 1 day ago

Mac N Cheese

Reminds me of homemade mac and cheese as a kid

Wanda 5 days ago

Cajun salmon with Shrimp

I thought the salmon and shrimp were well cooked. However, the meal needed seasoning. It was recommended to me to try this restaurant and all of the reviews on the Nextdoor app mentioned a lack of seasoning. I added Slap your Mama and fresh ground pepper to it. I would go again and get the same dish, but would ask for them to up my seasoning. The cook the salmon to order so that should be possible. I still recommend this restaurant and this dish.

Eric 6 days ago

Plantains

Wife loves these. Perfectly cooked with crispy exterior and soft interior.

Eric 6 days ago

Hennessey Peach Cobbler

Incredible tasting. Great breading inside with a bite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA